

ЕТИЧНА РАДА

ETHICS COUNCIL

01601, м. Київ, вул. Липська, 18/5, тел.: (044) 277-76-29, (044) 277-76-32 e-mail: ec@court.gov.ua 01601, Kyiv, Lypska St., 18/5, tel.: (044) 277-76-29, (044) 277-76-32 e-mail: ec@court.gov.ua

1 November 2022

Kyiv

DECISION

No. 45

On adoption of the list of the candidates recommended to the Congress of Judges for the position of the member of the High Council of Justice

The Ethics Council consisting of Chair of the Ethics Council Lev Kyshakevych (remotely by videoconference), Deputy Chair of the Ethics Council Sir Anthony Hooper (remotely by videoconference), members of the Ethics Council: Yurii Triasun (remotely by videoconference), Volodymyr Siverin (remotely by videoconference), Robert Cordy (remotely by videoconference), Lavly Perling (remotely by videoconference), having conducted evaluation of compliance of candidates nominated by the Congress of Judges with the criteria of professional ethics and integrity for filling in the position of the member of the High Council of Justice, according to the Law of Ukraine "On the High Council of Justice", the Rules of Procedure of the Ethics Council adopted by the Ethics Council's Decisions No. 1 as of December 1 and No. 4 as of 9 December 2021 as amended pursuant to the Ethics Council's Decision No. 4 of 26 April 2022, Methodology for assessing compliance of the candidat e to the position of a member of the High Council of Justice and sitting members of the High Council of Justice with the criterion of professional ethics and integrity adopted by Decision of the Ethics Council No. 5 as of 9 December 2021

has decided:

to adopt the list of the candidates recommended to the Congress of Judges for the position of the member of the High Council of Justice from the Congress of Judges:

- 1. Hudyma Dmytro Anatoliiovych;
- 2. Kostenko Vladyslav Hennadiiovych;
- 3. Kruhova Svitlana Samuiilivna:

- 4. Kushnir Ihor Vitaliiovych;
- 5. Mohylnyi Oleh Pavlovych;
- 6. Kotelevets Alla Viktorivna;
- 7. Himon Mykola Mykhailovych;
- 8. Bondarenko Tetiana Znamenivna;
- 9. Vynar Liubomyr Viktorovych;
- 10. Popikova Olha Volodymyrivna;
- 11. Kovbii Olena Vasylivna;
- 12. Usyk Hryhorii Ivanovych;
- 13. Zhuk Andrii Volodymyrovych;
- 14. Bokova Yuliia Valeriyivna;
- 15. Burlakov Serhii Yuriiovych;
- 16. Sasevych Oleksandr Mykolaiiovych.

Chair (signed) Lev Kyshakevych