

ЕТИЧНА РАДА

ETHICS COUNCIL

01601, м. Київ, вул. Липська, 18/5, тел.: (044) 277-76-29, (044) 277-76-32 e-mail: ec@court.gov.ua

01601, Kyiv, Lypska St., 18/5, tel.: (044) 277-76-29, (044) 277-76-32 e-mail: ec@court.gov.ua

20 January 2023

Kyiv

DECISION

No. 3

On the admission of the candidates nominated by the President of Ukraine for the position of the member of the High Council of Justice

The Ethics Council consisting of Chair of the Ethics Council Lev Kyshakevych (remotely by videoconference), Deputy Chair of the Ethics Council Sir Anthony Hooper (remotely by videoconference), members of the Ethics Council: Yurii Triasun (remotely by videoconference), Volodymyr Siverin (remotely by videoconference), Robert Cordy (remotely by videoconference), Lavly Perling (remotely by videoconference), having considered the issue of admission and denial in admission of candidates for the position of the member of the High Council of Justice to the interview, according to the Law of Ukraine "On the High Council of Justice", the Rules of Procedure of the Ethics Council adopted by the Ethics Council's Decisions No. 1 as of 1 December 2021 and No. 4 as of 9 December 2021 as amended pursuant to the Ethics Council's Decision No. 4 of 26 April 2022,

has decided:

to admit the candidates nominated by the President of Ukraine for the position of the member of the High Council of Justice to the interview:

- 1. Hlynska Nataliia Valeriyivna;
- 2. Hovorukha Olena Oleksandrivna;

- 3. Demenkova Yevheniia Valeriyivna;
- 4. Koliush Oleh Leonidovych;
- 5. Kravchenko Illia Mykolaiovych;
- 6. Kustova Svitlana Mykolayivna;
- 7. Melnikov Oleksandr Abramovych;
- 8. Muzyka Lesia Anatoliyivna;
- 9. Nazarov Ivan Volodymyrovych;
- 10. Pakholiuk Andrii Mykhailovych;
- 11. Serohin Oleksandr Yuriiovych;
- 12. Siryi Mykola Ivanovych;
- 13. Shevchuk Oleksii Anatoliiovych.

Chair (signed) Lev Kyshakevych