

ЕТИЧНА РАДА

01601, м. Київ, вул. Липська, 18/5, тел.: (044) 277-76-29, (044) 277-76-32 e-mail: ec@court.gov.ua

ETHICS COUNCIL

01601, Kyiv, Lypska St., 18/5, tel.: (044) 277-76-29, (044) 277-76-32 e-mail: ec@court.gov.ua

21 July 2022 Kyiv

DECISION

№ 33

On the admission of candidates nominated by the Congress of Judges for the position of the member of the High Council of Justice to the interview

The Ethics Council consisting of Chair of the Ethics Council Lev Kyshakevych (remotely by videoconference), Deputy Chair of the Ethics Council Sir Anthony Hooper (remotely by videoconference), members of the Ethics Council: Yurii Triasun (remotely by videoconference), Volodymyr Siverin (remotely by videoconference), Robert Cordy (remotely by videoconference), Lavly Perling (remotely by videoconference), having considered the issue of admission and denial in admission of candidates for nominated by the Congress of Judges the position of the member of the High Council of Justice to the interview, according to the Law of Ukraine "On the High Council of Justice", the Rules of Procedure of the Ethics Council adopted by the Ethics Council's Decisions No. 1 as of 1 December 2021 and No. 4 as of 9 December 2021 as amended pursuant to the Ethics Council's Decision No. 4 of 26 April 2022,

has established:

- 1. to admit the candidates nominated by the Conges of Judges for the position of the member of the High Council of Justice to the interview:
 - 1. Kovalenko Nataliia Mykolaiivna;
 - 2. Kobal Mykhailo Ivanovych;
 - 3. Petrenko Volodymyr Serhiiovych;
 - 4. Bondariev Eduard Mykolaiiovych;
 - 5. Khrapak Nataliia Mykolaiivna;
 - 6. Novov Serhii Oleksandrovych;
 - 7. Kukhar Maryna Dmytrivna;

- 8. Vikhrova Viktoriia Stanislavivna;
- 9. Yukrevych Mykhailo Vasylovych;
- 10. Yurchenko Stanislav Oleksandrovych;
- 11. Bershov Hennadii Yevhenovych;
- 12. Kotelevets Alla Viktorivna;
- 13. Kyselov Vadym Kostiantynovych;
- 14. Kalarash Andrii Andriiovych;
- 15. Monich Bohdan Sylvestrovych;
- 16. Plakhotniuk Kateryna Hryhorivna;
- 17. Sydorenko Mykhailo Volodymyrovych;
- 18. Batryn Olesia Vasylivna;
- 19. Himon Mykola Mykhailovych;
- 20. Starikov Oleksii Oleksandrovych;
- 21. Bondarenko Tetiana Znamenivna;
- 22. Svoiak Dmytro Vitaliiovych;
- 23. Novikova Nataliia Anatoliyivna;
- 24. Koretska Viktoriia Vitaliyivna;
- 25. Miniailo Mykola Pavlovych;
- 26. Vynar Liubomyr Viktorovych;
- 27. Popikova Olha Volodymyrivna;
- 28. Halamai Olesia Zenoviyivna;
- 29. Vilchynskyi Oleksandr Vanadiiovych;
- 30. Tkachenko Oleksandr Vasylovych;
- 31. Oksiuta Taras Hryhorovych;
- 32. Zhuravska Olena Vasylivna;
- 33. Kovbii Olena Vasylivna;
- 34. Usyk Hryhorii Ivanovych;
- 35. Zhuk Andrii Volodymyrovych;
- 36. Nepochatykh Vasyl Oleksandrovych;
- 37. Kruzhylina Olena Anatoliyivna;
- 38. Stopnyk Serhii Hryhorovych;
- 39. Sytnik Olena Mykolayivna;
- 40. Bokova Yuliia Valeriyivna;
- 41. Yudenko Tamara Mykolaiivna;
- 42. Burlakov Serhii Yuriiovych;
- 43. Sasevych Oleksandr Mykolaiiovych;
- 44. Kanyhina Hanna Volodymyrivna.
- 2. to deny admission of the candidates nominated by the Conges of Judges for the position of the member of the High Council of Justice to the interview:
 - 1. Khaidarova Inna Oleksiyivna;
 - 2. Tsilenko Valerii Anatoliiovych.

Chair (signed) Lev Kyshakevych